## 2017-2018 Awards Ceremony Recipients

Award	2017/2018 Recipient	
The Bea Kirby Trophy	Annika Belshaw	
Snowboarding Excellence Award	Baden Park	
Cross-Country Outstanding Performance	Noel Keeffe	
Hobart Freestyle Award	Ben Hoefer	
<b>Snowboarding Outstanding Performance</b>	Meredith Connor	
Telemark Reipelykkje Award	Sal Malone	
Freestyle Coaches Cup	Carina Creamer	
Flying Further and Faster Award	Tess Arnone	
Erika Mueller Snowboard Spirit Award	Christian De Oliveira	
Ned Grant Memorial Trophy	Jimmy Colfer / Trey Seymour	
Ritter Memorial Courage Cup	The Kolvereid Family	
Stahly Award	Misha Jensen	
Wilbur Madsen Memorial Award	Thomas Miller	
The Asher Award	Arthur Tirone	
Barrett Burch Memorial Trophy	Bode Rhodes/	
	Sunshine Christopher	
Freestyle Pursuit of Excellence Award	Liam Siefken	
Buddy Werner Bronze	Kinsley Jacobson/Luke Olson	
The Henry Hall Award	Decker Dean	
Charles Abernathy Memorial "True Grit" Award	Avital Shimko	
Mary C. Magill Memorial Ski Meister Award	Kade Lawton	
Chris McNeill Memorial Award	Anna Terranova	
Ashley Stamp Memorial Award	Abby Olson	
The Skeeter Award	Isabelle Washburn	
John Fetcher Honorary Sustaining Member	Brad and Kathy Hoefer	
Freeskier Vision Award	Mac Moody	
Tyler Gooding Award	Nico Richeda	
Woodside Foundation- "Cowboy Up" Athlete Award	Not awarded in 2018	
Woodside Foundation - Coach Excellence Award	Michael Bansmer	
SSWSC Alpine Competitive Coach of the Year	Michael Britton	
SSWSC Snowboard Coach of the Year	Dave Winters	
SSWSC Nordic Combined Coach of the Year	Pete Daley	
SSWSC Cross Country Coach of the Year	Ben Barbier	
SSWSC Freeskier Coach of the Year	Logan McKee	
SSWSC Alpine Youth Coach of the Year	Dan Brabec	
SSWSC Freestyle Coach of the Year	Ann Battelle Ayad	